Notify Message
#853429 Oct 08, 2008 at 05:46 PM
About me:
Name: Thomas
Age :19
Nationality: Norwegian
Languages: Norwegian & English

PC spec?:
Intel dual core, 2.67GHz, 2 gig DDRII RAM, NVIDIA GeForce 8600 GT

Internet Connection: ADSL 2000kbit/200kbit, NextGentel

Characters : Wushy, 101 days played
Class: Dwarf
Spec: Prot 10/5/46
Professions: Mining 375, Enchanter 375
Heroic keys: All
Alts: None worth mentioning

Raid experience:
Done everything up until MH/BT (4/5 and up til Teron)

Previous guilds;
Well I started out doing Karazhan with my rl's in Nefr Palydan, and after some time I went to VANQUISH. After a break, Wickedmaniak wanted me to join Impulse, so I did, unfortunately my worktime practicly doubled, so had to focus on real-life for a while, after that I've been in Reborn and Momentum, before leaving for university.

Ventrillo/Teamspeak? : Ventrillo installed and mic


About me:
Well, my name is Thomas, I'm a 19 year old student at Norwegian University of Science and Tech. where I'm currently studying petroleum engineering for the next 5 years. I'm a dedicated raider who have a pretty decent understanding of my class and job, although I'm always open for constructive criticism :p I always aim to get the best available enchants and always have have consumables ready ;p I'm currently looking for a guild, with a nice guild enviroment without too much drama, and a stable raiding with progress, which I know Impulse has, atleast in the past :p I'm able to raid Sunday-Thursday and occasionally Friday/Saturday, unless I have an exam that lasts very long, happened once in 3 months so far :p
If there's any information you feel have been left out or if you have any questions I'll be more than happy to answer them either here or in-game.

+0 Quote